[content-background]

Contact Us


Sweetwater® Center for the Arts

200 Broad Street
Sewickley, PA 15143
Phone: 412-741-4405
Email: info@sweetwaterartcenter.org

 


View Larger Map

 

Thomas Walters
Interim Executive Director
twalters@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Denise Ditrich
Business Manager
dditrich@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Thomas Walters
Education and Outreach Director
twalters@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Alyssa Virgin
Marketing and Development Associate
alvirgin@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Erin Cory
Administrative Coordinator
ecory@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Alexandra Watrous
Artistic Coordinator
awatrous@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Rachel Goldstrom
Receptionist 
rgoldstrom@sweetwaterartcenter.org

Colton Bolender
Business Assistant
cbolender@sweetwaterartcenter.org





 

 

 

 

[content-background]
[border]